top of page
Search
  • napinbercbisraico

Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar Shafaus







Category:2001 albums Category:Natural Calamity albums Category:Albums produced by Nightmares on Wax Mapping Floating-Point Computations to Ordered Binary Trees - derFunkenstein ====== pieterr It seems that one could also map floating point computations to Cartesian trees (aka binary search trees). In which case, the number you need to look up in the tree is the exponent you want to apply to the computed number and the result is then in the first node of the tree. I.e., if you look up a number that has the exponent e, you'll start on the first node of the tree and then recurse on the subtree. If you can optimize the recursion, you'll end up traversing the tree by just doing n-log(n), and returning the first node you hit. While this would not be as efficient as a vectorized map for floating-point computations, it would be better than a linked list (assuming it can be vectorized), and much more logical and human-readable than an algorithm represented in an ordered binary tree. It would also be a much better way to represent floating-point computations in a programming language, while at the same time allowing more complex applications to be written. For example, if we tried to generalize Cartesian trees to allow more than two children, the representation would be much more compact and understandable (more binary trees than linked lists). ~~~ jordigh I was trying to do something like that for emulating fp computations. Turns out I can do it much more efficiently than cartesian trees: [ to-emulate-floating-point-computation-using-divide-and-conquer/) ~~~ pieterr You can basically just do the cartesian trees if you don't need to search in parallel. In the end you'll still get O(n-log 01e38acffe How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music - Discography (1-78).rar How To Make Crack With Baking Soda And . Now Thats What I Call Music


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page